Sea Around the Planet ~ #004 October 2014 – A Postcard for International Postcard Week

©14 Sea Around the Planet 1 sml 6x

 

Sea Around the Planet

  • Digital Drawing and Painting
  • 4.5 x 6.5 Inches @ 300 ppi
  • 4 x 6 Printed as a Postcard
  • Zen Brush App
  • Glaze App
  • ArtStudio App
  • iPad 2
  • Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

My International Postcard Week postcard for 2014. Yes, I missed the week (October 5-11, 2014). However, I like doing the postcard just the same and I intend to make it available on my 19 Planets CafePress shop.

Thank you to Brenda Perez for the gentle reminder and encouragement to be more timely next year.

Brenda runs two blogs (that I know of) around postcards: 9teen87’s Postcards where a variety of postcards are shown and International Postcard Week with more information and how to participate in International Postcard Week can be found.

∆≤ TE ≥∆

