Leaf Fall ~ #013 April 2014 – Etegami-Like (plus) NaPoWriMo

©14 Leaf Fall 1 sml 6x

 

spring window
a leaf falls to my desk
with a breeze

…≤≥…

Digital Drawing and Painting

  • 4.5 x 6.5 Inches @ 300 ppi
  • Postcard Size 4 x 6 Inches
  • Zen Brush App
  • ArtStudio App
  • Glaze App
  • iPad 2
  • Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

As I see it, etegami in general is simple in appearance although it can be complex in other ways. Sometimes my postcards appear to me to be too complex to call it etegami. In that light maybe it would be better to call it “etegami and related forms”.

My response for National Poetry Writing Month 2014 (NaPoWriMo 2014). I have been contributing at least one poetic writing each day and posting these on my blog as I post (which has been about 2-4 times a week).

 

NaPoWriMo

 

**
April 27

carpenter bee
on the butterfly trail
spring arrives
**
April 28

a packet of seeds
I cast along my walk
new moon stars

**


∆≤≥∆

