#29 September: Haiga ~ License Plate

20110929-004323.jpg

trusty steed
one speed bicycle
license plate

Haiga ~ Image with Haiku as One Image

Digital Drawing and Painting

  • Zen Brush App
  • ArtStudio App
  • iPad 2

Suddenly. …The end of September. I’m not so sure I want that to happen. May be I can go back a few years and add another 45 days or so onto this September? Yeah, I might like that.

This call has been way fun for me. I’ve learned from my doing as well as the doing of others who have joined in The Call – and those who have commented too. Mahalo (thank you) to all.

There is of course one more day in September – and you are once again invited to join in and play. …of course you can play anytime after September too. I’m reasonably sure I will. …if not posting every day then at least occasionally. Fun. Aloha.

