September 3 of 30 Days of Haiga ~ Coated Bees

September

the bees still coated

in pollen

 

Haiga ~ Image with Haiku as One Work

 

Slightly Altered Photograph

  • 8×12 Inches @ 300 ppi
  • Nikon D80 Digital Camera
  • Adobe Photoshop Elements 6

 

The September 3 Prompt: Labor to Rest

 

The next few 30 Days of Haiga Prompts:

  • for September 4. The New Language
  • for September 5. Late in the Day
  • for September 6. A Sail
  • for September 7. Grandmother Memories 

 

Note One:

This is my leap post so that my posts after my next midnight should be in sync with most of the rest of the world – that way you’ll be able to add your URL Link to Mister Linky below on the day you actually post for the day of September Haiga you are on in your blog. That is… once I figure out how to get Mister Linky set up right. bwahahaha. yeah, this is a learning curve for me. I’m working on it. 

You are welcome to join in on the haiga fun. When you create a new haiga and post it come place your post URL here by clicking the Mister Linky button below. 

You can click on the Mister Linky button o see other haiga posted for the September 2012: 30 Days of Haiga Event even if you are not adding a URL to the list.

Please continue to post your Haiga URLs in Mister Linky below (If it is not working right yet, i’m working on it). Take a look at what others are doing as well as leave me a comment so I will know there are new links to explore. Thank you.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,001 other followers

